Some tournaments have a "Rebuy" feature. At the bottom of the tournament results table there is a "Rebuy" button and a "Continue Playing" button. If you select "Rebuy," your account will be debited with a fee amount and you will be able to play the tournament again from the beginning. Only your highest score will be counted for your position at the end of the tournament. (You won’t be able to win more than one prize.)
All winnings will be automatically added to your casino cash account. You will be able to see them once the tournament is completed and your name appears on the final scoreboard.
If, while playing a tournament, you win a sum of money or any other prize regarded by us as worthy of publicity, you grant to us the right to use your first name in any press releases and/or promotional materials, and agree to make yourself reasonably available for any event(s) arranged by the Casino, at the Casino’s cost and expense.
When your tournament play is completed, a "Game Complete" screen will appear, which will indicate your current position. Your position is subject to change until the tournament is over. Once the tournament has completed, the final results will be displayed in the Players window.
If a tournament features more than one "round," the winners of the first round will enter a second round with the chance to play for prizes. The number of players in each round is set in the tournament rules box.
At all times while the tournament is in progress, your position will be displayed in the My Place box at the bottom of your screen.
Everything you win during the tournament goes to your Win Box, including winnings from bonus rounds and free spins. If your Play Time ends before you complete you free spins, you won't get additional time, but if you choose to continue to play another cycle, your free spins will be carried on to the next cycle.
If you choose "Continue Playing," you will have the opportunity to add to your current winning box with extra time and extra coins. After using all your continue play options, your score is final.
If you choose "Rebuy," your score is reset to 0 and you have the chance to start playing the tournament again from the beginning for a higher score. If your score is greater after the rebuy round, that score will be kept on the scoreboard. If it is less, your old score will remain.
Some tournaments have a "Continue Play" feature. At the bottom of the tournament results table there is a "Rebuy" button and a "Continue Playing" button. If you select "Continue Playing," your account will be debited with a fee amount and you will be allocated additional play minutes and coins, which will be added to any coins that you have left. Your Win Box balance will carry over and you will simply continue from where you left off.
The entry fee and prize amounts for tournaments are published in US dollars. Your entry fee and prize amount will be converted to the equivalent value in your currency based on exchange rates on the day that you register. The prizes will be converted according to the conversion rate on the day when the tournament is completed. If you cancel your registration to a tournament, your entry fee will be refunded according to the conversion rate on the day of registration.
If you are disconnected from the system during tournament play, the following rules apply:
In the unlikely event that a tournament that is in progress has to be cancelled, each player will be refunded the buy-in fee, credited to his or her casino account.
First of all, the Casino makes it easy to remember your tournaments. If you are logged in to the casino, we will send you a reminder when your tournament is about to start.
Nevertheless, it may happen that you forget your tournament. If you remember while the tournament is still in progress, you may log in and join the tournament. However, if the tournament has been completed, you cannot play it and your entry fee will not be refunded.
Up until half an hour prior to the tournament start time, you may withdraw from the tournament and your buy-in fee will be refunded. After that time, you cannot get a refund.
No. Slots tournaments do not count towards earning loyalty points.
A player can play in any tournament only once. Therefore, even if you win more than one entry to the same tournament you will only be able to play it one time. In addition, you won’t be able to use your other entries to rebuy into the same tournament.
When you win a feeder tournament, the casino software automatically registers you for the tournament that you won an entry to. You can see the details of the tournament that you won an entry to by clicking on the "My Tournaments" icon in the software. There is no alternate prize and if for any reason you do not play in this tournament, you will not receive any compensation for winning the earlier feeder tournament.
A feeder tournament awards a free entry to another tournament that one would otherwise have to buy into.
No. Some tournaments offer gifts and other sorts of prizes rather than cash. Prizes can range from bonuses to cruises or gifts . Before you enter a tournament, be sure you know what you are playing for. Additionally, feeder tournaments do not have cash prizes.
No. Tournament entry fees must be paid with real money. You cannot use bonuses for this purpose.
Each player can register one time to each tournament. However, in some tournaments you have a “Rebuy” option that allows you to play the tournament again from the beginning. Only your highest score will be counted for your position at the end of the tournament. (You won’t be able to win more than one prize.)
No. Only real accounts are eligible to play slots tournaments, including the free tournaments.
In order to protect your privacy, your real name or account number is not published on the scoreboard. Instead, you will be requested to create a nickname or alias, which will be published on the scoreboards instead.
When you click the Join button and register for your first tournament, you will be prompted to create an alias. The alias you create will remain your alias for all subsequent tournaments that you join. Choose your alias carefully, and remember these rules: